MMA Physician Incentive Program

How do I join a plan in my region?

If you are interested in contracting with the plans in your region, please click the link above for plan provider relation contact information.

For a printable copy, please click here.

MMA Plan Contact: Provider Networks
Plan Name Provider Relations Contact
Amerigroup Florida, Inc. Constance Taylor
Email: Constance.taylor2@amerigroup.com
Phone: 813-830-6951 (o) / 813-743-6362 (c )
Better Health Tomas Orozco
Email: torozco@simplyhealthcareplans.com
Phone: 305-921-2645
Children’s Medical Services Network Provider Relations Liaisons [256KB PDF]
Coventry Health Care of Florida Jeffrey Rust
Email: FLMedicaidProviderRelations@aetna.com
Phone: 1-800-470-3555.
Clear Health Alliance Marianne Finizio
Email: mfinizio@clearhealthalliance.com
Phone: 305-421-1960
Freedom Health Nancy Gareau
Email: ngareau@freedomh.com
Phone: 813-506-6000 extension 11267
Humana Medical Plan Mayra Torres
Email: mtorres8@humana.com
Phone: 305-626-5445
Integral Reginald Martin
Email: Reginald.martin@IntegralQualityCare.com
Phone:
Magellan Complete Care Robert (Bob) Sonnessa
Email: RASonnessa@magellanhealth.com
Phone: 800-424-8584
Molina Healthcare of Florida Gus Keriazes
Email: gus.keriazes@molinahealthcare.com
Phone: 1-866-422-2541 ext. 229125
AHF dba Positive Healthcare Florida Remon Walker
Email: Remon.walker@aidshealth.org
Phone: 954-496-9337
Prestige Health Choice Rosie Stoetzer
Email: RStoetzer@prestigehealthchoice.com
Phone: 305-718-1100 ext 21208
Simply Healthcare Plans Tomas Orozco
Email: torozco@simplyhealthcareplans.com
Phone: 305-921-2645
SFCCN Alexander Fabano 
Email: afabano@sfccn.org
Phone: 305-430-2843
Staywell Mark Strong
Email: staywellmmacontracting@wellcare.com
Phone: 813-206-3398
Sunshine Health Plan Mark Barrett
Email: sunshinecontracting@centene.com
Phone: 866-595-8116
UnitedHealthcare of Florida Felix Gonzalez
Email: felix_m_gonzalez@uhc.com
Phone: 407-659-6965