Contacts

View the OPC Team Territory Map [77 KB, JPG]

Tallahassee Central Office
Address Phone Fax
2727 Mahan Drive
Ft. Knox, Bldg. #3
Tallahassee, FL 32308
MS - 24
(850) 412-4477 (850) 922-6483
Name Title Phone Email
Scott C. Waltz, NCARB Bureau Chief (850) 412-4485 Scott.Waltz@ahca.myflorida.com
Mario R. Tur, NCARB, AIA Architect Supervisor
Tallahassee Office Supervisor
(850) 412-4470 Mario.Tur@ahca.myflorida.com
Quinda Gadsen Administrative Assistant II (850) 412-4479 Quinda.Gadsen@ahca.myflorida.com
Miami Office
Phone Fax
(305) 593-3100 (305) 781-5961
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Orlando Padin, P.E. (Interim) P.E. Administrator, Electrical
Miami Office Supervisor
(305) 593-3096 (305) 781-5961 Orlando.Padin@ahca.myflorida.com
Graciela Yanes Administrative Secretary (305) 593-3093 (305) 781-5961 Graciela.Yanes@ahca.myflorida.com
Orlando Office
Phone Fax
(407) 420-2504 (407) 317-7182
Name Title Phone Fax Email
David Wassman, P.E. P.E. Administrator, Mechanical
Orlando Office Supervisor
(407) 420-2548 (407) 317-7182 David.Wassman@ahca.myflorida.com
Hilda Marrero Administrative Secretary (407) 420-2542 (407) 317-7182 Hilda.Marrero@ahca.myflorida.com
Tampa Office
Phone Fax
Contact Tallahassee Office (850) 412-4477 Contact Tallahassee Office (850) 922-6483
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Mario R. Tur, NCARB, AIA Architect Supervisor
Tampa Office Supervisor
(850) 412-4470 (850) 922-6483 Mario.Tur@ahca.myflorida.com
Vacant Administrative Secretary