NOTICE: This page has moved to page is no longer maintained and will be removed May 20, 2018. Please bookmark the new page for future use.


Clinical Laboratory Contacts

For inquiries, please call (850) 412-4500 or e-mail the staff member listed below.

If you are unable to read the county names on the maps below, please place the mouse on the image for a listing of counties.

Waived Laboratories:

Contact Mackenzie McMillian ( )

Out of State Laboratories:

Contact Candace Hemphill (

Non-Waived Laboratories:

Contact by Location
Facility Location Staff Contact Info

Area 2

Escambia, Santa rosa, Okaloosa, Walton, Holmes, Washington, Bay, Jackson, Calhoun, Gulf, Gadsden, Liberty, Franklin, Leon, Jefferson, Madison, Taylor, Hamilton, Suwannee, Lafayette, Dixie, Columbia, Gilchrist, Levy Counties

Area 2 Contacts

Non-Waived laboratories:
Contact Christopher Stroman (

Area 4

Nassau, Baker, Union, Bradford, Alachua, Marion, Nassau, Duval, Clay, St. John, Putnam, Flagler, Volusia Counties

Area 4 Contacts

Non-Waived laboratories:
Contact Steven Hardy (

Area 5

Citrus, Sumter, Hernando, Pasco, Hillsborough, Pinellas, Polk, Manatee, Hardee, Sarasota, DeSoto, Highlands Counties

Area 5 Contacts

Non-Waived laboratories
Contact April Asbell (

Area 7

Lake, Seminole, Orange, Osceola, Brevard, Okeechobee, Indian River, St. Lucie, Martin  Counties

Area 7 Contacts

Non-Waived laboratories:
Contact Steven Hardy (

Area 8

Charlotte, Glades, Lee, Hendry, Collier, Palm Beach Counties

Area 8 Contacts

Non-Waived laboratories:
Contact April Asbell (

Area 11

City of  Boca Raton and Broward, Miami-Dade, Monroe Counties

Area 11 Contacts

Non-Waived laboratories:
Zachary Masters (

Reports of Unlicensed Activity or Complaints

If you wish to report unlicensed activity or file a complaint against a clinical laboratory, please call the Agency's hot line at: (888) 419-3456.