AHCA Logo

General Counsel Contact Information

Main Office Contacts
Name & Title Email Phone
Mary Gay Templeton, Assistant to the General Counsel MaryGay.Templeton@ahca.myflorida.com (850) 412-3678
William H. Roberts, Deputy General Counsel William.Roberts@ahca.myflorida.com (850) 412-3664
Mary Clemmons, Office Manager and Assistant to Deputy General Counsel Mary.Clemmons@ahca.myflorida.com (850) 412-3673
Melanie Dyals, Assistant to Richard Shoop Melanie.Dyals@ahca.myflorida.com (850) 412-3689
Catherine Belmont, Assistant to Tracy George Catherine.Belmont@ahca.myflorida.com (850) 412-3632
Sandra Haynes, Assistant to Thomas Hoeler Sandra.Haynes@ahca.myflorida.com (850) 412-3677
Lesley Smith, Assistant to Leslei Street Lesley.Smith@ahca.myflorida.com (850) 412-3672
Charlene Thompson, Assistant to Kim Kellum Charlene.Thompson@ahca.myflorida.com (850) 412-3676
Catherine Belmont, Assistant to Shena Grantham Catherine.Belmont@ahca.myflorida.com (850) 412-3632
Chrissy Benavides, Assistant to Beverly Smith Chrissy.Benavides@ahca.myflorida.com (850) 412-3650
St. Petersburg – Area 5
Address Fax
525 Mirror Lake Drive, Room 330
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
(727) 552-1440
Name & Title Email Address Phone
Lourdes Naranjo, Senior Attorney Lourdes.Naranjo@ahca.myflorida.com (727) 552-1911
Nicola Brown, Senior Attorney Nicola.Brown@ahca.myflorida.com (727) 552-1946
Raphael Ortega, Senior Attorney Raphael.Ortega@ahca.myflorida.com (727) 552-1945
Andrew Thornquest, Senior Attorney Andrew.Thornquest@ahca.myflorida.com (727) 552-1942
Thomas Walsh, II, Senior Attorney Thomas.Walsh@ahca.myflorida.com (727) 552-1947
Valerie Davis, Paralegal Specialist Valerie.Davis@ahca.myflorida.com (727) 552-1943
Elvis Laguna, Paralegal Specialist Elvis.Laguna@ahca.myflorida.com (727) 552-1980